A First Look at “The Walking Dead” Season 2

Posted: June 8, 2011 in TV

The long wait continues for “The Walking Dead” season 2 to premiere on AMC, but this picture below sure does help me get my fix for the show to air once again. Come on AMC don’t make me wait till Halloween to watch this show again, although it would be pretty cool to watch it zombies around that time. I sure do love me some zombies!

Click on the picture below to enlarge, but be careful when you do, ha.

TIDBIT: Who’s in my survival group when the zombies rise from the dead???

Comments
  1. JP says:

    Meeee!!! Gettin my survival kit ready! LOL Can’t wait I love this show!

  2. Anonymous says:

    when is it going to start?

  3. Most likely around Fall in time for halloween

  4. Anonymous says:

    Man I cant Wait!!!

Leave a Reply

