New Movie Trailer: “50/50”

Posted: May 27, 2011 in Movies
Tags: , , ,

It’s been a slooowww week this whole week and there really has not been that much to share and post, sooo I guess I would share this movie trailer “50/50”. The movie starts Seth Rogen (Knocked Up) (Superbad) and Joseph Gordon Levitt (Inception) (500 Days of Summer) .

SYPNOSIS
Adam is a 27 year old writer of radio programs and is diagnosed with a rare form of spinal cancer. With the help of his best friend, his mother, and a young therapist at the cancer center, Adam learns what and who the most important things in his life are.

TIDBIT: I did this post on my phone, so if it looks weird you know why, but if it doesn’t Damn!! look what I can do on my phone

Leave a Reply

